Steering Group

The Steering Group was established in April 2012.

Current members are:

Cornelia Bower, David Hamilton, Fran Reeves, Keir Cooper, Lyndsay Officer, Paul Gasson, Ralph Dorey

Members have agreed to

  • adopt these ground rules (which we also use for our public meetings)
  • support the transition principles
  • contribute outside of meetings towards developing Transition Walthamstow or other local groups which improve our community’s resilience
  • attend the majority of Steering Group & regular monthly meetings

The outputs from its meetings are here:

Latest News & Events

2 responses to “Steering Group”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

*Note to returning visitors. Website slightly refreshed on March 13th 2022, all older content can be accessed in the Archive tab in the main menu.